Supplementation

Got Black Mica?

Ok, so I’m sure you have heard the word toxins, heavy metals, herbicides, pesticides, etc? Well if you haven’t you’ve been too busy filling yourself up with these nasty things. So what does this have to do with Black Mica? Good question!

Black Mica, I like to call it a super mineral. It is extracted from a rare deposit from Mt.Fuji, Japan from biotite/black mica volcanic deposit using a special extraction process. In homeopathic medicine biotite is known for its healing processes. Most people hear the word homeopathic and start running the other way. Listen, you need to be open-minded, homeopathy is where it is at, you will be amazed on how metaphysical and homeopathic medicine actually increase longevity by healing you from natural products.

I don’t want to get too intricate in detail on how this works, but it has to do with ion exchange (negative and positive ions). This product works by positively charging the body through ions and the detoxification process starts to happen. By maintaining a positively ionic environment within the body, you will get rid of toxins, nasty antibiotics, heavy metals, eliminate viruses/bacteria, activate oxygen and increase assimilation of nutrients and much more. You will actually feel more attentive and heightened consciousness when taking this product. Many of the people around the world are full of toxins, thus leading to lethargy, accelerated aging, hair loss, poor skin health, disease, and much more. The body is constantly striving to maintain homeostasis, however with all the poor habits most people do, it’s always off-setting the balance. Do your own research on this product and see for yourself, you will be amazed on what you read!

About Nejim Sharbek

I am an expert in Fitness/Nutrition. My job is to help people achieve their goals and teach them about sound nutrition.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Got Black Mica?

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

    Posted by weather vanes | November 2, 2011, 7:21 am
  2. This design is wicked! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Posted by weathervanes | November 2, 2011, 5:59 pm
  3. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and terrific style and design.

    Posted by wood cupola | November 8, 2011, 8:56 pm
  4. There is definately a great deal to find out about this subject.
    I love all of the points you’ve made.

    Posted by Power Precision Muscle | May 23, 2013, 4:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

  • Interested in receiving free supplements for your posts? Message me here and I'll give you the details to try some of the best stuff! 3 months ago
  • It's not how much weight you lift, but the time under tension that results in more fiber recruitment=GROWTH 3 years ago
  • Bet You Have Never Had This Cut Of Steak Before! wp.me/p1VRjU-2u 4 years ago
